## HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR PROGRAMME OF SPECIAL BENCHES FOR 18 JUNE 2021 PROCEEDING THROUGH VIDEO CONFERENCING

1	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble The Chief Justice Hon'ble Shri Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla
2	After No.01	DB	Hon'ble The Chief Justice Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan
3	After No.02	DB	Hon'ble The Chief Justice Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajeev Kumar Dubey
4	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Prakash Shrivastava Hon'ble Shri Justice Virender Singh
5	After No.04	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Prakash Shrivastava Hon'ble Shri Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla
6	After No.05	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Prakash Shrivastava Hon'ble Shri Justice B. K. Shrivastava
7	After No.05	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan Hon'ble Shri Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla
8	After No.07	DB	Hon'ble Smt. Justice Nandita Dubey Hon'ble Shri Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla
9	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajeev Kumar Dubey Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Kumar Srivastava
10	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Smt. Justice Anjuli Palo Hon'ble Shri Justice B. K. Shrivastava
11	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Dwivedi Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishal Dhagat
12	At 02:30 PM	SB	Hon'ble The Chief Justice
13	Subject to DB Work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Prakash Shrivastava
14	At 10:30 AM & After No. 07	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan

15	At 10:30 AM & After No. 08	SB	Hon'ble Smt. Justice Nandita Dubey
16	At 10:30 AM & Subject to DB Work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajeev Kumar Dubey
17	At 10:30 AM & After No. 10	SB	Hon'ble Smt. Justice Anjuli Palo
18	After No.04	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Virender Singh
19	Subject to DB Work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla
20	At 10:30 AM & After No. 11	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Dwivedi
21	At 10:30 AM & Subject to DB Work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice B. K. Shrivastava
22	At 10:30 AM & After No. 09	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Kumar Srivastava
23	At 10:30 AM & After No. 11	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishal Dhagat

Note : Other benches shall function as usual

PR (J)/ R (J-I)/ R (J-II)